President & Chief Executive Officer

Wayne Ho
President & Chief Executive Officer

Administrative Staff

Jonathan Brake
Chief Financial Officer
Edgar A. Pereira
Vice President of Programs & Operations
Steven M. Yip
Director of Operations
Elizabeth Hendler
Development Manager
Mabel Long
Executive Administration & Special Events Manager

Division and Branch Directors

Judy Ah-Yune
Director of Manhattan Community Services
Wai Yee Chan
Director of CPC Brooklyn Community Services
Brian Chen
Director of Youth Services
Mary Cheng
Director of Early Childhood Services
Simon Chiew
Director of Workforce Development
Catherine Lee
Director of School-Aged Childcare
Michelle Liu
Director of CPC Queens Community Services
Po-Ling Ng
Assistant Executive Director & Senior Services Director


Ling Ma
Director of CPC Home Attendant Program